

SANCHETNA PUBLIC SEN. SEC. SCHOOL

Sanchetna Campus, P.O. Awah Devi, Distt. Hamirpur, H.P., Pin-177601

(Affiliated to H.P. Board of School Education Dharamshala)

SCHOOL CODE: 1464 AFFILIATION CODE: 14028 STUDY CENTRE CODE: 0317 UDISE: 02060308404

NOTICE Regarding Pending Fee for Class 08th for Session 2024-25

The following students are hereby informed that the following dues are pending on their part for the academic session 2024 - 25. All these students of class EIGHTH (08^{TH}) are directed to clear their dues on or before 25 - 02 - 2025, so that their ADMIT Cards / Board Exam roll No can be issues to them. All these Students are requested to get No Dues Signed form all the departments as per the performa (Can be collected for Account Session) before getting the exam roll no. No Student without Clearing No Dues will be allowed to appear in the Examination in any Case.

Detail can also be obtained from school website https://www.sanchetnaeducation.com/notificaton/

					Pending
Roll No	Admission No	Student Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Fee
801	SPS0436/15	ANAVYA THAKUR	SUMAN KUMAR	POOJA THAKUR	0
802	SPS0717/22	ANVITA BASYAL	AMRIT LAL	VEENA DEVI	2250
803	SPS0723/22	MANVI THAKUR	MUKESH KUMAR	NEEMA DEVI	1070
804	SPS0721/22	PALAK	VINOD KUMAR	USHA KUMARI	2350
805	SPS0714/22	SIMRAN THAKUR	SHYAM SINGH	KUSHMA DEVI	4016
806	SPS0443/15	SNEHA	ANIL KUMAR DHUMAL	TRIPTA DEVI	4700+2720
807	SPS0701/22	SUHANI THAKUR	SUNIL KUMAR	REENA KUMARI	2200
808	SPS0434/15	VANSHIKA SHARMA	VIPON	POOJA KUMARI	0
809	SPS0705/22	AARYAN RANA	SURINDER RANA	KANTA DEVI	2225
810	SPS0563/18	AKARSH SHARMA	TILAK RAJ	MONIKA SHARMA	5200
811	SPS0679/21	ARMAAN THAKUR	RAJESH KUMAR	RAJNI DEVI	2325
812	SPS0439/15	ARNAV CHANDEL	JIWAN KUMAR	BABITA DEVI	2000
813	SPS0451/15	ARSHIT CHANDEL	RAKESH KUMAR	NAVEEN	2080
814	SPS0783/23	DEEPANSHU CHAUHAN	AJAY KUMAR	POOJA KUMARI	2350
815	SPS0464/15	NITIN KUMAR	KULDIP CHAND	NEELAM KUMARI	4680
816	SPS0458/15	REEJAL CHANDEL	MUKESH KUMAR	NISHA DEVI	0
817	SPS0720/22	SATVIK SONI	MUNISH SONI	REENU KUMARI	2225
818	SPS0630/19	SHIVANSH SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR	PREETI SHARMA	2600
819	SPS0710/22	SHOURYA KUMAR	KULDEEP CHAND	DHRUVAN DEVI	4450
820	SPS0731/22	VIVEK KUMAR	GURBAKSH SINGH	DOLMA KUMARI	2150
821	SPS0494/16	VIVEK THAKUR	SANJEEV KUMAR	REENA KUMARI	3500
			Total Pend	55091	

Signature of Account In- Charge

Place: Awah Devi Dated: 22/02/2025 Principal
Sanchetna Public Sen. Sc. School
Awah Devi, Bisti Vehipibur (H.P.)
Pin:177601, School Code. 1464
(Dr. S. K. Thakur)

SANCHETNA PUBLIC SCHOOL