

SANCHETNA PUBLIC SEN. SEC. SCHOOL

Sanchetna Campus, P.O. Awah Devi, Distt. Hamirpur, H.P., Pin-177601

(Affiliated to H.P. Board of School Education Dharamshala)

SCHOOL CODE: 1464 AFFILIATION CODE: 14028 STUDY CENTRE CODE: 0317 UDISE: 02060308404

NOTICE Regarding Pending Fee for Class 10th for Session 2024-25

The following students are hereby informed that the following dues are pending on their part for the academic session 2024 - 25. All these students of class 10^{th} are directed to clear their dues on or before 25 - 02 - 2025, so that their ADMIT Cards / Board Exam roll No can be issues to them. All these Students are requested to get No Dues Signed form all the departments as per the performa (Can be collected for Account Session) before getting the exam roll no. No Student without Clearing No Dues will be allowed to appear in the Examination in any Case.

Detail can also be obtained from school website https://www.sanchetnaeducation.com/notificaton/

Roll No	Admission No	Student Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Pending Fee
1001	SPS0824/24	ANJAL BANDHU	MANOJ KUMAR	NISHA DEVI	1370
1002	SPS0806/23	KANIKA	SACHIN	JAMANA DEVI	2230
1003	SPS0319/13	KASHISH SHARMA	VIKRAMJEET	NEETA DEVI	30800
1004	SPS0374/14	KASHVI SHARMA	TILAK RAJ	KIRAN SHARMA	2000
1005	SPS0345/13	KHUSHI CHAUHAN	SUNIL KUMAR	RASHMA DEVI	2500
1006	SPS0713/22	MANPREET THAKUR	SHYAM SINGH	KUSHMA DEVI	4630
1007	SPS0346/13	MUSHKAN CHAUHAN	SUNIL KUMAR	RASHMA DEVI	2500
1008	SPS0594/19	MUSKAN	MANJEET SINGH	SARSWATI DEVI	2750
1009	SPS0787/23	PAYAL	SANJAY KUMAR	RAJNEESH KUMARI	2650
1010	SPS0788/23	RITIKA CHAUHAN	NARESH KUMAR	POOJA KUMARI	2500
1011	SPS0752/22	SHAGUN THAKUR	PARVEEN KUMAR	SARIKA	2375
1012	SPS0842/24	SHIVANI THAKUR	SANJEEV KUMAR	RASNA	1900
1013	SPS0629/19	VAISHNAVI SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR	PREETI SHARMA	3800
1014	SPS0535/17	VARSHA	JOGINDER SINGH	SEEMA	1900
1015	SPS0801/23	ANIKET KUMAR	MALKIAT SINGH	KALPNA DEVI	1950
1016	SPS0831/24	ARUSH KATTNA	TARA CHAND	INDU	1340
1017	SPS0823/24	ARYAN BANDHU	MANOJ KUMAR	NISHA DEVI	2230
1018	SPS0337/13	ASHISH KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	SUMNA DEVI	2150
1019	SPS0708/22	GAURAV SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR	RUKMANI	16325
1020	SPS0340/13	KRISH THAKUR	PRAVEEN KUMAR	ANITA DEVI	3100
1021	SPS0636/20	KUSHAL THAKUR	RAKESH KUMAR	KUMARI KAMLESH	1900
1022	SPS0745/22	PRANEY THAKUR	RAKESH KUMAR	SUNITA KUMARI	3810
1023	SPS0541/17	SHIVANSH THAKUR	RAJESH KUMAR	PREM LATA	3600
Total Pending Fee till 31 -03 -2025				100310	

Signature of Account In-Charge

SANCHETNA PUBLIC SCHOOL

Place: Awah Devi Dated: 17/02/2025 Phidagipa

Sanchetna Public Sen. Sc. School
Awah Davi, Dien Hembour (H.P.)
Al-167-560, School Redde 1464